Telefone para contato: (92) 3215-8610

Entre em contato

Entre em contato

E-MAIL Telefone
Socorro socorro@tapajostecidos.com.br 98116-5873
Edna edna@tapajostecidos.com.br 98116-5875
Valter valter@tapajostecidos.com.br 98116-5874
Aline Patricia moda@tapajostecidos.com.br 98427-6682
Aux.de compras (Denner) compras@tapajostecidos.com.br
Marketing  (Samara) marketing@tapajostecidos.com.br
Estoque Matriz (Rosangela) estoque@tapajostecidos.com.br 98427-6434
T.I ( Marcus) ti@tapajostecidos.com.br 98428-1656
FINANCEIRO cosma.tapajostecidos@gmail.com 3215-8610
RH (Ivanilson) ventura_rhpositivo@hotmail.com 98121-5391
Aux.RH (Marilene) rhmarilene.tapajostecidos@gmail.com 98428-1149
Educandos educandos@tapajostecidos.com.br 3624-5200 98427-2476
mutirão tapajostecidosmultirao@gmail.com 3223-3465 98427-6471
VENDAS MATRIZ vendas@tapajostecidos.com.br 99344-1395 98116-5871
TAPAJÓS MATRIZ 3215-8610

Enviar mensagem

https://www.google.com.br/maps/place/Tapaj%C3%B3s+Tecidos/@-3.133387,-60.0279895,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x926c057d63db291f:0x1b2e0a150e987add!8m2!3d-3.133387!4d-60.0257955?hl=en